Products

Artcoustic Speakers www.artcoustic.com

LCD And Plasma T.V. Frames and Mirrors www.vutec.com

Noise Control & Room Acoustics www.kineticsnoise.com

Hunter Douglas Blinds www.hunterdouglas.com

Lexicon Electronics www.lexicon.com

Bryston Electronics www.bryston.ca

Cambridge Audio www.cambridgeaudio.com

Benq Projectors www.benq.ca/Products/Projector/

Optoma Projectors www.optoma.com

Mitsubishi Projectors www.mitsubishielectric.ca

Infocus Projectors www.infocus.com

Dream Vision Projectors www.dreamvision.net

Screen Innovations www.screeninnovations.com

Dalite Screens www.dalite.com

Irwin Seating www.irwinseating.com

Bass (Seating & Accessories) www.bassind.com

Fortress Seating www.fortresseating.com

Elite Seating www.elitehts.com

Tactile Sensors www.thebuttkicker.com

Revel Speakers www.revelspeakers.com

Mordaunt Short Speakers www.mordauntshort.com

Jamo Speakers www.jamo.com

James Loudspeaker (in wall & ceiling) www.jamesloudspeaker.com

Immediate Images www.immediateimages.com 

CLO systems (motorized Mount) www.closystem.com

Chief Mounts www.chiefmfg.com

Vogels Mounting Systems www.vogels.com

Power Conditioners www.richardgrayspowercompany.com

Power Conditioners www.toruspower.com

Racks www.middleatlantic.com